Follow Us:
Greater East End District3211 Harrisburg Blvd. Houston, TX 77003 713.928.9916

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Greater East End Management District is composed of East End business owners and residents. The Directors are active participants in the planning and implementation of all District programs and projects.  The District Board meets monthly on the fourth Thursday at 3:30 p.m. at the District offices at 3211 Harrisburg, and Directors also serve on a variety of committees that help structure the District’s work and provide guidance to the staff.

Informational updates are posted to this page to provide an overview of the District’s projects and programs.


Taryn Sims, Gulfgate Partners – Chairman

Margie Pena, Neighborhood Centers, Inc. - Vice-Chairman

Donald Rozum, Solvay - Treasurer

Craig Rohden, Space City Credit Union, Assistant Treasurer

Nory Angel , SER Jobs for Progress, Resident-Secretary

Dr. Daniel Jenkins, III, Harrisburg Eye Clinic-Assistant Secretary

Rex Moran, EMC Services, Inc.- Immediate Past Chairman

Andrew Perez,  State Farm Insurance Co. 

Bolivar Fraga, Neighborhood Centers, Inc, Resident

R.D. Tanner, Port of Houston Authority

D.V. “Sonny” Flores,  PEC Corporation, Resident

Mary Margaret Hansen, Resident

Sally Lehr, Resident

Carlos deAledcoa Bueno, Maximus Coffee