District Staff

3211 Harrisburg Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77003
713-928-9916

Veronica Chapa Gorczynski, President veronica@eastenddistrict.com

Martin Chavez, Director of Constituent Services martin@eastenddistrict.com

Dan Joyce, Director of Marketing & Communications dan@eastenddistrict.com

Eva Quiroz, Administrative Services Manager eva@eastenddistrict.com

Pamela Guerra, Administrative Services Assistant pamela@eastenddistrict.com

Erick Retana, Graffiti Program and Special Projects Manager erick@eastenddistrict.com

Ariel Robinstein, Field Inspector ariel@eastenddistrict.com

Graffiti Abatement Crew: Juan Garza, Pablo Reyes, Rachel Negrete, Dal Rogers

Special Projects and Services Crew: Cris Retana

East End Farmers Market:

Roy Rodriguez, Market Manager roy@eastenddistrict.com

Julian Garcia, Assistant Market Manager julian@eastenddistrict.com

Coastal Builders Contract Staff:

Patrick Ezzell, Managing Director of Economic Development and Infrastructure patrick@eastenddistrict.com

Lupe Gonzalez, Construction Manager lupe@eastenddistrict.com

Rosyne Wimbish, Grants Administrator rosyne@eastenddistrict.com