GEEMD Staff

3211 Harrisburg Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77003
713-928-9916

Veronica Chapa Gorczynski, President vgorczynski@greatereastend.com

Hedy Wolpa, Vice-President hwolpa@greatereastend.com

Asha John, Director of Finance ajohn@greatereastend.com

Martin Chavez, Director of Constituent Services mchavez@greatereastend.com

Dan Joyce, Director of Marketing & Communications; East End Houston Manager dan@eastendhouston.com

Eva Quiroz, Administrative Services Manager equiroz@greatereastend.com

Pamela Guerra, Administrative Services Assistant pmartinez@greatereastend.com

Erick Retana, Graffiti Program and Special Projects Manager eretana@greatereastend.com

Ariel Robinstein, Field Inspector arobinstein@greatereastend.com

Graffiti Abatement Crew: Juan Garza, Pablo Reyes, Rachel Negrete, Dal Rogers

Special Projects and Services Crew: Cris Retana, Maurice Thomas

East End Street Market:

Roy Rodriguez,  Market Manager rrodriguez@greatereastend.com

Julian Garcia, Market Assistant jgarcia@greatereastend.com

Coastal Builders Contract Staff:

Patrick Ezzell, Director of Economic Development and Infrastructure pezzell@greatereastend.com

Lupe Gonzalez, Construction Manager lgonzalez@greatereastend.com

Rosyne Wimbish, Grants Administrator rwimbish@greatereastend.com